The team

Managing Director

.Jeremy Webster

.Jeremy Webster
jeremy@spacemarbella.com Know more
Director

.Lorrainne De Marco

.Lorrainne De Marco
lorrainne@spacemarbella.com Know more
Property Coordinator

Donya Vesal

Donya Vesal
donya@spacemarbella.com Know more
Vendor Services Agent

Glen Arnold

Glen Arnold
glen@spacemarbella.com Know more
Vendor Services Agent

James Ascott

James Ascott
james@spacemarbella.com Know more
Office Manager Murcia

Jessica Beechey

Jessica Beechey
jessica@spacemarbella.com Know more
Property Expert

Julian Abbasciano

Julian Abbasciano
julian@spacemarbella.com Know more
Property Expert

Liam O'Connor

Liam O'Connor
liam@spacemarbella.com Know more
Property Expert

Milan Popovic

Milan Popovic
milan@spacemarbella.com Know more
Property Expert

Ryan Butler

Ryan Butler
ryan@spacemarbella.com Know more
Digital Marketing

Santiago Llera

Santiago Llera
santiago@spacemarbella.com Know more
Property Coordinator

Stuart McCallum

Stuart McCallum
stuart@spacemarbella.com Know more