The team

The team

Managing Director

.Jeremy Webster

.Jeremy Webster
jeremy@realestate-space.com Know more
Director

.Lorrainne De Marco

.Lorrainne De Marco
lorrainne@realestate-space.com Know more
Vendor Services Agent

Agustina Cuevas

Agustina Cuevas
agustina@realestate-space.com Know more
Property Coordinator

Aidan Holmes

Aidan Holmes
aidan@realestate-space.com Know more
Property Expert

Donya Vesal

Donya Vesal
donya@realestate-space.com Know more
Vendor Services Agent

Glen Arnold

Glen Arnold
glen@realestate-space.com Know more
Sales Director Costa Blanca

Julian Abbasciano

Julian Abbasciano
julian@realestate-space.com Know more
Office Admin

Lucrecia Gomez

Lucrecia Gomez
lucrecia@realestate-space.com Know more
Sales Director

Nathalie Campos

Nathalie Campos
nathalie@realestate-space.com Know more
Property Expert

Olivier Gallee

Olivier Gallee
olivier@realestate-space.com Know more
Property Coordinator

Roger Koene

Roger Koene
roger@realestate-space.com Know more
Property Expert

Ryan Butler

Ryan Butler
ryan@realestate-space.com Know more
Property Coordinator

Sarah Bannon

Sarah Bannon
sarah@realestate-space.com Know more
Digital Marketing

Tyran Leicher

Tyran Leicher
tyran@realestate-space.com Know more