The team

Managing Director

.Jeremy Webster

.Jeremy Webster
jeremy@spacemarbella.com Know more
Director

.Lorrainne De Marco

.Lorrainne De Marco
lorrainne@realestate-space.com Know more
Vendor Services Agent

Agustina Cuevas

Agustina Cuevas
agustina@spacemarbella.com Know more
Property Coordinator

Alexander Andersson

Alexander Andersson
alex@realestate-space.com Know more
Property Expert

Bruce Dierickx

Bruce Dierickx
bruce@spacemarbella.com Know more
Property Expert

Donya Vesal

Donya Vesal
donya@spacemarbella.com Know more
Digital Marketing

Elizabet Aromova

Elizabet Aromova
elizabet@realestate-space.com Know more
Vendor Services Agent

Glen Arnold

Glen Arnold
glen@spacemarbella.com Know more
Office Manager Murcia

Jessica Beechey

Jessica Beechey
jessica@spacemarbella.com Know more
Sales Director Costa Blanca

Julian Abbasciano

Julian Abbasciano
julian@spacemarbella.com Know more
Property Expert

Liam O'Connor

Liam O'Connor
liam@spacemarbella.com Know more
Property Expert

Milan Popovic

Milan Popovic
milan@spacemarbella.com Know more
Property Coordinator

Nana Naziha

Nana Naziha
nana@realestate-space.com Know more
Sales Director

Nathalie Campos

Nathalie Campos
nathalie@spacemarbella.com Know more
Property Expert

Ryan Butler

Ryan Butler
ryan@spacemarbella.com Know more
Digital Marketing

Santiago Llera

Santiago Llera
santiago@spacemarbella.com Know more
Property Coordinator

Stuart McCallum

Stuart McCallum
stuart@spacemarbella.com Know more
Property Coordinator

Tea Bergqvist

Tea Bergqvist
tea@realestate-space.com Know more